I’ve done it!

I have no idea how I managed it, as the computer kept telling me that my files were invalid, but all my ‘Tao of Scrumble’ posts have been magically transferred to Wightrabbit’s Blog. This means that, when I make comments on other people’s blogs under my author name of ‘wightrabbit’ – and they, in turn, look at my blog, they will be able to read all the things I write, instead of just a few, random and seldom updated posts. Yipee!

I wonder if this one will also appear? Or will I have to transfer each entry separately from now on?

Who knows?

Here goes……

Author: Jacqueline King

Happily retired and living each day as it comes. I have enough, I am content. It doesn't get better than that! 😍

1 thought on “I’ve done it!”

Leave a Reply

