Jumbly Scrumble

I’ve been writing other things for a while. But, as an antidote to all that intense thinking, I’ve been also been working on a piece of Scrumbling I started some time ago. It has progressed in fits and starts – for long periods I couldn’t even tell what it was going to be. But I’ve also had bursts of inspiration, which have moved it along, patch by patch. Recently I came across a pile of test scrumbles, stored away in a plastic box. And they fit!

It all seems to be coming together and it’s more amazing than anything I could have planned.

Author: Jacqueline King

Happily retired and living each day as it comes. I have enough, I am content. It doesn't get better than that! 😍

2 thoughts on “Jumbly Scrumble”

  1. I think Jacqueline it actually could be a nice cardigan or gillet, if you could keep on going. Well you’ll see and I’m looking forward what will be the final “thing”. 🙂

Leave a Reply

