Find the Logo Revisited

Because The Artist and I know where he has placed the logos on his artwork, it’s easy for us to pick them out ~ on even a small image. So when we were uploading the four stages of My Old Leather we decided to size them all as ‘medium’.

We reasoned that, as there are over 100 layers in the completed picture, it would take too long to load up anything larger. And, because they were quite clear on the first, unembellished image, we thought it would be easy for readers to find them.

Joss found four and mAgdA mentioned that she could see one ~ but most people commented that they were unable to spot any, even when they enlarged the final picture.

So I have decided to make it bigger:

VOS #9 MY OLD LEATHER

20120603-183824.jpg

There are nine logos in this digital painting – are they any clearer now? I do hope so ~ please let us know how you get on!

Copyright remains with The Artist, so the usual conditions apply. πŸ™‚

20120508-210914.jpg

Author: Jacqueline King

Happily retired and living each day as it comes. I have enough, I am content. It doesn't get better than that! 😍

17 thoughts on “Find the Logo Revisited”

      1. I will be back, my eyes were crossing trying to see LOLs..I am wandering through y’all’s Diamond Jubilee….interesting …
        and now you have intriqued me by saying maybe I would LOLs
        )0(
        )0(

    1. Well….yes….you could say that. I think you have got it! πŸ™‚ The Jubilee would be more fun if it wasn’t tipping down with rain and blowing a gale! πŸ˜₯

      Jacqueline

  1. *Grin* Okay, I found 8 1/2. This is so much fun! It’s like those “I SPY” books where you have to find certain things in a jumble of things in a picture. Of course, this is a much more artistic arrangement, but still lots of fun. πŸ˜€ Thanks for making it larger!

  2. P.S. Just had to mention how clever the details are in this. I love the little things like the zipper pull and that the logos are on the snaps. πŸ™‚

  3. You’re right, Corina ~ this one was a lot of fun! Did you ever find the final logo ~ I’ve published the answers on VOS 11. I agree that Martin’s detailing is absolutely incredible, bordering on the obsessive! Thank you for your interest and your insightful comments, they mean a lot to us both! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

