Happy Birthday Down Under

HAPPY BIRTHDAY RUAN!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MYLO!

You’re both four years old now. Excellent!

I don’t know if we’ll Skype today because you’re on holiday in Australia and you may not be on~line when I am.

20130415-084523.jpg

So I’m pulling your invisible strings instead. Can you feel me doing it?

Have a brilliant day and when you come home you can tell Grandad and me all about it ~ the people you’ve met, the places you’ve visited and the exciting things you’ve been doing on your Big Adventure!

Until then stay safe, have lots of fun and be good for Mum!

xxxx Happy Birthday Mylo! xxxx

xxxx Happy Birthday Ruan! xxxx

And, just so you both know,
Gran adores you!

🙂 🙂

Author: Jacqueline King

Happily retired and living each day as it comes. I have enough, I am content. It doesn't get better than that! 😍

4 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Down Under”

  1. How precious! Turning 4 is a big deal! I hope you get to celebrate with them very soon…you must miss them terribly! Very sweet post. There’s a special bond between grandparents and their grandchildren! 🙂

    1. You’re right, Debra, there is a very strong bond between us ~ I was quite touched and amazed when I first realised they felt it too! They’e home now, so I’m hoping to go over to the mainland to see them this weekend. Can’t wait! 🙂

Leave a Reply

