Passing it on! :)

A couple of weeks ago, I was inspired by a post on Brenda Marroy’s blog, ‘Streams of Consciousness’. Entitled ‘Heart Medicine’, it is packed with uplifting ideas on spreading a little love and happiness, So, naturally I thought it would fit in well with Nurturing Thursday ~ but I can’t seem to repost directly to this page. I either get a short snippet or the entire text without the attached images ~ maybe it’s because I’m writing this on iPad?

Refusing to be deterred by technical incompatibilities, I’ve decided to publish it separately ~ which, according to my preview, seems to work. Let’s hope so! 🙂

Nurturing Thursday is hosted by Becca Givens, author of the inspiring blog ‘On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea.’ To read more about it, or to find out how you can join in, press this link.

Other ‘Nurturing’ contributors are:

Crowing Crone Joss

Inside the Mind of Isadora

Laurie’s Notes

Pocket Perspectives

And…..finally….to read my earlier ‘Nurturing Thursday’ posts (all 14 of them!) please visit Wightrabbit’s Blog

Author: Jacqueline King

Happily retired and living each day as it comes. I have enough, I am content. It doesn't get better than that! 😍

2 thoughts on “Passing it on! :)”

Leave a Reply

