Nurturing Thursday 41

Today ‘Nurturing Thursday’ host, Becca Givens, has featured a quote about self~care. When I read it this morning I LOL’ed at the synchronicity ~ I’d already decided to post this as my contribution:

20140508-172721.jpg

Great minds, eh, Becca?

Don’t you just love it when that happens? 😉

Becca Givens is author of the inspiring blog ‘On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea.’ To read more about it, or to find out how you can join in, (the more, the merrier!) please press this link.

Other ‘Nurturing’ contributors are:

Crowing Crone Joss

Inside the Mind of Isadora

Laurie’s Notes

Pocket Perspectives

Author: Jacqueline King

Happily retired and living each day as it comes. I have enough, I am content. It doesn't get better than that! 😍

10 thoughts on “Nurturing Thursday 41”

    1. Thank you Sue ~ and you’re so right. I’ve over~exerted myself in the recent past, now I’m having to take care of myself so that I can help out my family as much as I’m able. 🙂

Leave a Reply

