Nurturing Thursday 67

This is my first post of the year, so let me start by wishing everyone Peace, Harmony, Laughter and Love for 2015 (and beyond!)

And, as it’s Nurturing Thursday, I’m sharing these words of encouragement and self~care.
2015/01/img_0931.png
Conquering Fear Spiritually

Happy New Year! 🙂

Nurturing Thursday is hosted by Becca Givens, author of the inspiring blog ‘On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea.’ To read more about it, or to find out how you can join in, press this link.

Other ‘Nurturing’ contributors are:

Crowing Crone Joss

Inside the Mind of Isadora

Laurie’s Notes

Pocket Perspectives

Mazeepuran

Tea and Paper

Meg Evans

Bowl of Cherries

Hugmamma

Author: Jacqueline King

Happily retired and living each day as it comes. I have enough, I am content. It doesn't get better than that! 😍

11 thoughts on “Nurturing Thursday 67”

  1. A lovely gift to start our years off with Jacqueline. I hope you had a wonderful Christmas and New Year. I hope 2015 brings you Health, Wealth and Happiness.
    xxx Huge Hugs xxx

    1. It is much more loving than setting impossibly high standards and ‘failing’, Joceline. The new theme is ‘2015’, which has so many options that I’m still fiddling about with the template. 🙂

  2. Happy 2015, Jacqueline! This is a wonderful reminder to give ones – self permission to be kind! It was key in forgiveness with my mom before her recent passing — and in telling her that I recognized it; she did the best she could with the skills she had!! I think this gave both of us the healing peace necessary. Thank you for sharing with Nurturing Thursday!!

Leave a Reply

