Fare Thee Well…not Goodbye!

My Premium WordPress subscription expires in 14 hours, so this may be my last post on Tao of Scrumble. :-/

I’d like to send grateful thanks to my loyal ‘Tao’ followers, who have supported me so wisely and kindly ~ particularly when my path became rocky. I feel as though I’m moving on now and that my world is opening up for the better.

But all is not lost. Since I made my decision to ressurect ‘Wightrabbit’s Blog’ I have become enthusiatic about the whole blogging process once more. I’m not sure why as it’s a bit of a retro~step and that’s not generally thought of as a good thing. It feels like the right move for me to make though ~ so I’m going with my gut feelings.

I’ve redesigned the theme, updated my bio and I’m already  drafting future posts in my mind. So, if you’d like to stay in touch, please follow this link and join me on my paradise island!

Looking forward to meeting you there!

🙂

 

Author: Jacqueline King

Happily retired and living each day as it comes. I have enough, I am content. It doesn't get better than that! 😍

Leave a Reply

